Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Join Us for the New XAP Security Framework Webinar

You’re welcome to join our XAP security webinar on Wednesday, October 28.

In this webinar I’ll will explain the motivation behind our revamped security framework and overview its capabilities. The session will also include a live demo in which I’ll show how to secure the GigaSpaces runtime environment in a few simple steps, and how to enable security for a typical application without changing a single line of code or configuration.

The webinar will be held at 9am PDT, 12pm EST, 5pm CET. Please click here to register

Hoping to see you tomorrow,