Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Scalable SOA - with Mule & GigaSpaces

You are welcome to join Ken Yagen, Sr. Director of Engineering at MuleSource, and myself for our joint webinar on scaling your SOA implementation with GigaSpaces and Mule. The webinar will take place on Wednesday, February 11th 2009, at 9am PT / noon ET / 6pm CET.
In this webinar we will introduce the Mule & GigaSpaces joint solution and discuss the underlying details around how this integration works. We will also discuss a real life use case and present a short demo that shows the benefits of this integration.

See you there!


No comments: